Gartner

Peer Insights

TRINAMIX

Overall Rating 4.9 out of 5

                                     As of 10-07 -2020 (12 Reviews)

Gartner Peer Insights is an online platform of ratings and reviews of IT software and services. The reviews are written and read by IT professionals and technology decision-makers and the goal is to help IT leaders make more insightful purchase decisions. Every review is verified before publishing to ensure you only read completely authentic insights from industry leaders. You can check out all of Trinamix reviews here or see some of our customer quotes below.

Effective Support To Better Use Oracle For Our Supply Chain Planning

“Trinamix have a real knowledge in supply chain in Oracle world. They really used oracle to solve supply chain complexe business cases. They helped us to improve the use of the ASCP solution and supported us to implement supply chain advanced functionalities in Oracle.”

July 3, 2020

Reviewer Profile

Head of supply chain transformation

Industry: Healthcare

Role: Supply Chain

Firm Size: 3B – 10B USD

Reviewer Profile

Worldwide Supply Chain Transformation Pr

Industry: Healthcare

Role: Supply Chain

Firm Size: 10B – 30B USD

We Had A Dream, Trinamix Made It Because They Didn’t Know That It Was Impossible

“Our experience with Trinamix was just amazing because Trinamix could bring vision, insights, different levels of solutions (from pragmatic to long-term, based on high level of expetise) and efficient service with a great smiling and respectful attitude. Trinamix is extremely customer-dedicated to make sure that …

July 3, 2020

Trinamix’s Commitment To Our Success Helped Ensure The Project Was Complete

“We engaged Trinamix to manage and implement Oracle’s Supply Planning Cloud product. They brought their A team and worked with closely with us to configure the system and train us so we could train the users. There were times when they assisted in designing and troubleshooting the integration between our..

June 11, 2020

Reviewer Profile

Manager, Business Solutions

Industry: Manufacturing

Role: Applications

Firm Size: 1B – 3B USD

Reviewer Profile

Solution Architect – Supply Chain Planning

Industry: Manufacturing

Role: Supply Chain

Firm Size: 1B – 3B USD

Trinamix Has  Strong Expertise In The Area Of Supply Chain

“The semiconductor business is different and has its own supply chain challenges. Trinamix has great expertise in this area and has provided out of the box solutions.”

May 15, 2020

Supply Chain Strategic Partner

“Vendor provides comprehensive Supply Chain Solution and Integration Services. Trinamix understands and maps the business processes very well before providing solution. The ability to look into the entire end to end process rather than a point solution makes them very successful and strategic partner”

May 14, 2020

Reviewer Profile

VP, WW Applications

Industry: Manufacturing

Role: Applications

Firm Size: 1B – 3B USD

Reviewer Profile

Lead ERP Analyst

Industry: Manufacturing

Role: Applications

Firm Size: 500M – 1B USD

Review For Trinamix

“Excellent knowledge for the scope of our system as well as process flow/supply chain in general. Their knowledge allows for our projects to run smoother and faster.”

May 8, 2020

Trinamix Is A Premium System Integration Services Provider For Supply Chain Planning

“Trinamix and team provided support to ERP Stabilization and Modernization program as a leading System Integrator. They helped design, develop and implement Supply Chain Planning Solutions and Integrations Services across Oracle ERP Cloud and legacy systems. The team is technically solid and…

May 2, 2020

Reviewer Profile

Partner And Program Director

Industry: Communications

Role: Program and Portfolio Management

Firm Size: 3B – 10B USD

Reviewer Profile

Director, Demand Management

Industry: Communications

Role: Supply Chain

Firm Size: 3B – 10B USD

Great Partner That Understands The Oracle Planning Products And Industry Specifics

“Trinamix has unique, in-depth experience with the planning modules that has certainly led to a successful implementation. Their relationship with Oracle Product Development ensures enhancement and service requests are actioned quickly.”

Apr 30, 2020

Trinamix Is A Great Partner And Brings A Wealth Of Knowledge On Oracle Products

“Trinamix has been a great partner for our Demantra platform. We have leveraged them for system evaluations, Demand and Trade product RFPs, and have recently switched over to Trinamix as our managed services partner for Demantra Support.”

Apr 30, 2020

Reviewer Profile

Director Applications & BI

Industry: Manufacturing

Role: Applications

Firm Size:500M – 1B USD

Reviewer Profile

SR Manager

Industry: Manufacturing

Role: Applications

Firm Size:500M – 1B – 3B USD

Great Partner To Work With In Area Of Supply Chain Planning

“Trinamix was engaged to implement our Oracle Cloud Planning solution . They were structured and brought in best in class team who were not only were tool experts but had great understanding on E2E Processes and industry best practices.”

Apr 27, 2020

Our Interaction With Trinamix Was Professional And Successful

“My overall experience with Trinamix was positive. The project was delayed, but not due to issues from Trinamix.”

Apr 13, 2020

Reviewer Profile

Director – Supply Chain & Logistics

Industry: Miscellaneous

Role: Supply Chain

Firm Size: 10B – 30B USD

Reviewer Profile

SR Manager, Global IT Applications

Industry: Manufacturing

Role: Applications

Firm Size:500M – 1B USD

Technology And Customer Focused

“Trinamix gathered experts in Supply Chain that are both technology solution and customer focused. Very personable and accessible team from the top leadership to everyone we encountered during our projects. We’ve chosen them as our SI for Supply Planning Cloud: we were impressed by their understanding….

Mar 17, 2020

Gartner Peer Insights : Gartner Peer Insights reviews constitute the subjective opinions of individual end users based on their own experiences and do not represent the views of Gartner or its affiliates.